logo-cropped

Nottingham’s independent bookshop | 14a Long Row, Nottingham NG1 2DH | 0115 8373097

One Love

Marley, Cedella
Format: Board Book
Publisher: CHRONICLE BOOKS
Published: July 1, 2014
ISBN: 9781452138558
24 pages
Country of publication: United States

£5.99

Based on the timeless song by Bob Marley

Now available as a board book that is perfect for toddlers and preschoolers to learn about diversity, teamwork, and love. One love, one heart, let’s get together and feel all right: Adapted from one of Bob Marley’s most beloved songs, One Love brings the joyful spirit and unforgettable lyrics to life for a new generation. Readers will delight in dancing to the beat and feeling the positive groove of change when one girl enlists her community to help transform her neighborhood for the better.

It’s a testament to the amazing things that can happen when we all get together with one love in our hearts. Heartwarming picture book filled with vibrant and upbeat illustrationsFun book to read or sing aloud for families or elementary schoolsAdapted by Cedella Marley, the oldest child of legendary musician Bob Marley, who has dedicated herself to keeping her father’s message and memory aliveFans of Every Little Thing, All You Need is Love, and What a Wonderful World will love this modern take on the uplifting song One Love.

Makes a great gift and is a must-have for a child’s bookshelf

Books for kids ages 0-4

Engaging children’s book that teaches diversity and working together through song

Postage is calculated at 10% of your order value, up to a maximum of £3.00. There is a free postage option at checkout if you are housebound/shielding, on low income, or need help with postage costs for any other reason.  Your order will usually arrive within 2-3 working days. Delivery prices and times to other countries may vary (prices calculated at checkout).