Nottingham’s independent bookshop | 14a Long Row, Nottingham NG1 2DH | 0115 8373097


N/A / Kanneh-Mason, Isata
Format: CD
Publisher: Decca (N/A)
Published: May 7, 2019
ISBN: 28948500208
Country of publication: United Kingdom



  • 1I. Allegro Maestoso
  • 2II. Romance: Andante Non Troppo Con Grazia
  • 3III. Allegro Non Troppo
  • 4I. Andante
  • 5II. Andante – Allegro Passionato
  • 6III. Moderato
  • 7Scherzo No. 2 in C Minor, Op. 14
  • 8I. Andante Molto
  • 9II. Allegretto
  • 10III. Leidenschaftlich Schnell
  • 11Widmung
  • 12Mondnacht
  • 13I. Allegro
  • 14II. Adagio
  • 15III. Scherzo
  • 16IV. Rond


Postage is calculated at 10% of your order value, up to a maximum of £3.00. There is a free postage option at checkout if you are housebound/shielding, on low income, or need help with postage costs for any other reason.  Your order will usually arrive within 2-3 working days. Delivery prices and times to other countries may vary (prices calculated at checkout).