Nottingham’s independent bookshop | 14a Long Row, Nottingham NG1 2DH | 0115 8373097

k-punk : The Collected and Unpublished Writings of Mark Fisher (2004-2016)

Fisher, Mark, Ambrose, Darren
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Watkins Media (Repeater Books)
Published: November 15, 2018
ISBN: 9781912248285
824 pages


Postage & packaging is free to the UK (Average delivery time 48hrs ). Please allow up to 7 days for delivery. Delivery prices and times to other countries may vary (prices calculated at checkout).