Nottingham’s independent bookshop | 14a Long Row, Nottingham NG1 2DH | 0115 8373097


Kanneh-Mason, Sheku
Format: Audio
Publisher: Decca (N/A)
ISBN: 28948329489



  • 1Evening of Roses
  • 2The Swan
  • 3Song of the Birds
  • 4Nocturne
  • 5I. Allegretto
  • 6II. Moderato
  • 7III. Cadenza
  • 8IV. Allegro Con Moto
  • 9Les Larmes De Jacqueline
  • 10Sardana
  • 11No Woman, No Cry
  • 12Hallelujah


Postage is calculated at 10% of your order value, up to a maximum of £3.00. There is a free postage option at checkout if you are housebound/shielding, on low income, or need help with postage costs for any other reason.  Your order will usually arrive within 2-3 working days. Delivery prices and times to other countries may vary (prices calculated at checkout).